Skip to main content

Resident Student Club

All resident students are members of the Resident Student Club (RSC) of your college. Each college has its own RSC whose representatives are elected annually by you and your fellow students. These student leader representatives are responsible for arranging social events throughout the year, including formal and semi-formal dinners, informal social activities, excursions, sporting fixtures and inter-college events. The executive members and contact e-mail for each collage's RSC are as below:  


  • President – Cloe Wallace
  • Social Coordinator – Helen Collyer
  • Sports Coordinator – Thomas Higgins
  • Finance Officer - Jasmine Hunt 
  • Secretary - India Thompson



  • President – Reece Medlyn
  • Social Coordinator – Clare Fearby 
  • Sports Coordinator – Zoe Sengstock
  • Finance Officerr - Peter Mercer 
  • Secretary - Christopher Jackson


Steele Rudd

  • President - Zachary Kruck
  • Social Coordinator – Penny Strand
  • Sports Coordinator –  Luke Robb
  • Finance Officer - Andrew Lilley
  • Secretary - David Bredenkamp


What is the RSC?
Watch the video now