Content

Australian ceremonies

 

Date

Time

Location

Disciplines

 Key dates

Saturday 12 April 2014

10.00am

Clive Berghofer Recreation Centre, Baker Street, Toowoomba

Creative Arts & Media

Humanities & Communication

Engineering & Built Environment

Registration Closes:
Friday 21 March
Fees Due:
Friday 28 March

Saturday 12 April 2014

2.30pm

Clive Berghofer Recreation Centre, Baker Street, Toowoomba

Business & Commerce

Information Technology (Bus & Comm)

Law & Justice

Registration Closes:
Friday 21 March
Fees Due:
Friday 28 March 

Saturday 26 April 2014

10.00am

Clive Berghofer Recreation Centre, Baker Street, Toowoomba

Education

Registration Closes:
Friday 4 April
Fees Due:
Friday 11 April

Saturday 26 April 2014

2.30pm

Clive Berghofer Recreation Centre, Baker Street, Toowoomba

Sciences

Information Technology (Sciences)

Health & Community

Registration Closes:
Friday 4 April
Fees Due:
Friday 11 April

Saturday 10 May 2014

2.30pm

Ipswich Civic Centre, Nicholas Street, Ipswich

All Disciplines

* Attendance is limited to Springfield graduands only

Registration Closes:
Friday 17 April
Fees Due:
Friday 24 April

Saturday 17 May 2014

11.00am

Brolga Theatre, Walker Street, Maryborough

All Disciplines

Registration Closes:
Friday 24 April
Fees Due:
Friday 2 May 

Wednesday 21 May 2014

7.30pm

Allphones Arena, Olympic Boulevard, Sydney Olympic Park

All Disciplines

Registration Closes:
Friday 30 April
Fees Due:
Friday 7 May

Saturday 6 September 2014

10.00am

Empire Theatre, Neil Street, Toowoomba

Education

Engineering & Built Environment

Health & Community

Information Technology

Sciences

Registration Closes:         Friday 15 Aug
Fees Due:
Fri 22 Aug

Saturday 6 September 2014

2.30pm

Empire Theatre, Neil Street, Toowoomba

Creative Arts & Media

Humanities & Communication

Business and Commerce

Law & Justice

Registration Closes:         Friday 15 Aug
Fees Due:
Friday 22 Aug

*Please contact the Graduations Office if you are unsure which Graduation Ceremony you should attend.

2015 Graduation Ceremony dates will be posted by early November 2014.