Reference group

The current reference group is made up of representatives from across the City of Ipswich.

They include:

Marianne Buckham  Senior Advisor, State Development Ipswich Region 
Alyson Page  Retail Manager, Orion Springfield Shopping Village 
Kym Carter  Education City, Marketing Manager 
Mayor Paul Pisasale  Ipswich City Council, or elected representative 
Martin Sammut   Sammut & Bulow Accountants, Accountant and Rep Ipswich Chamber of Commerce 
Graham Morrison  Morrison Lawyers & President, Springfield Chamber of Commerce 
Cindy Baker  Ex Officer, Ipswich Region Area Consultative Committee 
Shane Addicott  Ipswich City Council Community Development 
Claire Campbell  Student USQ 
Don Martin  Community Representative 
Dr Aidan Burke  Associate Dean (Springfield/International), Faculty of Arts 
Ashley Jones Lecturer (Applied Media), USQ Faculty of Arts