Content

Meeting dates

Late applications will not be considered but will be held over to the next scheduled meeting.

Submission dates (close of business) Meeting dates

 Friday 10 January 2014  

 Thursday 6 February 2014

 Friday 21 March 2014*

 Thursday 10 April 2014
 Friday 15 May 2014          Thursday 5 June 2014 
 Friday 25 July 2014   Friday  22 August 2014

 Friday 12 September 2014#

 Thursday 9 October 2014
 Friday 31 October 2014  Friday 28 November 2014

* All teaching applications for S2, 2014 must be submitted for review at the April 2014 meeting.
# All teaching applications for S1, 2015 must be submitted for review at the October 2014 meeting.