Skip to main content

Partners in education

Regional Universities Network

  We are among a number of Australia’s regional universities to have gained a stronger national voice with the launch of the Regional Universities Network (RUN) in 2012. RUN is a network of six universities (Central Queensland University, Southern Cross University, Federation University Australia, University of New England, University of the Sunshine Coast and the University of Southern Queensland) with a commitment to bring forward policy advice to government, particularly with regard to tertiary education and regional development.

The Open Education Consortium

Information on The Open Education Consortium is available from the Open Partners website.