Skip to content

Declaration of Results

Notice of Academic Board Election - Declaration of Results

An electronic ballot to elect the following representative to Academic Board is now closed: 

3.1.16 One undergraduate student elected by and from the undergraduate students of the University

The following nominations were received - Kym Armytage, Kirstie Smith

Following the close of ballots, I hereby declare Kirstie Smith elected to Academic Board for a term commencing immediately and continuing until 31 March 2019.

Any questions or concerns about this election should be forwarded to the Returning Officer Professor Mark Toleman, University Secretary, or Ms Tracey Tyers, Secretary (Academic Board).