Skip to content

Academic Program Committee Elections

Student Representative Elections - Declaration of Results

Nominations to elect the following student representatives to Academic Program Committee are now closed:

  • 4.1.13. One (1) elected Undergraduate student from the Faculty of Business, Education, Law and Arts, elected by and from the Undergraduate students of the University
  • 4.1.14. One (1) elected Postgraduate Coursework student from each Faculty, elected by and from the Postgraduate Coursework students of the University

The following nomination was received - Mr Ibin Samu (HES). As only one nomination was received for these positions, this candidate has been duly elected into their chosen position. 

Any questions or concerns about this election should be forwarded to the Returning Officer Professor Mark Toleman, University Secretary, or Ms Tracey Tyers, Secretary (Academic Board).