Skip to content

Research Committee Elections

Notice of Research Committee Elections - Results

An electronic ballot to elect the following representative to Research Committee is now closed:

  • 4.1.10 One mid-career researcher of the University, who does not qualify under categories 4.1.1 to 4.1.5, elected by the academic staff of the University.

The following nominations were received - Jessica Gildersleeve, Lara Lamb, Dean Mills and Sonya Osborne

Following the close of ballots, I hereby declare Jessica Gildersleeve elected to Research Committee for a term commencing immediately and continuing until, but not including, the Academic Board meeting of July 2021.

Any questions or concerns about this election should be forwarded to the Returning Officer Professor Mark Toleman, University Secretary or Ms Tracey Tyers, Secretary (Academic Board).