Meeting dates

Applicants are encouraged to allow appropriate times for approvals to be processed in line with the meeting schedule, as described below. 

2019 Human Research Ethics Committee meeting dates

Submission date (close of business) Meeting date (scheduled time: 12:30pm)
Tuesday 12 March 2019 Tuesday 9 April 2019
Tuesday 16 April 2019 Tuesday 14 May 2019
Tuesday 21 May 2019 Tuesday 18 June 2019
Tuesday 25 June 2019 Tuesday 23 July 2019
Tuesday 30 July 2019 Tuesday 27 August 2019
Tuesday 10 September 2019 Tuesday 8 October 2019
 Tuesday 8 October 2019 Tuesday 5 November 2019
 Tuesday 12 November 2019 Tuesday 10 December 2019