Skip to main content

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month with the first meeting commencing at 12pm Tuesday 9 Feb 2016, in W534.

The Committee has general control and management of the administration of the affairs, property and funds of the association.

The Executive Committee members for 2016 are:

Executive Team  
President Melissa Jarick           
Vice-President/Secretary Kym Davis
Treasurer Debbie White
Academic Representatives
  Dr Jess Carniel
  Dr Alice Melland
  Dr Tara Newman
  Rebecca Te'o
Professional Staff
  Caitlin Gurney
  Sharron Jackson 
     Katrina Wilson
Student Representatives
  Alex Edwards
     Juanita Quinlan 
     Bethany Rognoni 
Partner Members  
  Amanda Lewis (CCP - Campus Catering People
  Shelley Myatt (Health & Wellness Ambassador)